Before you delete your account, there are a few things you need to keep in mind.
Firstly, all your works and your profile will be removed, but any comments or forum posts will remain. Please be aware that this is a permanent action and that we cannot restore cancelled accounts.
Secondly, if you have accrued earnings, these will be automatically paid out in full during the following monthly payment period. You can read more about our payment process right over this way.
If you've considered the above and still wish to close your account, you can do so by following clicking below.