Our sophisticated system will block any other accounts it thinks may be connected or created by the suspended user. This process is automated based on a number of different factors and can only be avoided by the original account avoiding suspension in the first place.
You will be granted access to your account if the other account is unsuspended. If the account has been closed for a serious offense, you may not be able to log in to Redbubble again.
If you wish to close an account that you no longer have access to, please submit a request through this link here.